Bravo aux gagnants du premier jeu concours Aya Oil!
Fadimatou one of the 15 Aya Oil prize winners.

Congratulations to the winners of the first Aya Oil competition!

The week is off to a great start for the winners of the first Aya Oil online competition.

His smile is communicative. Fadimatou is one of the 15 Aya oil prize winners. (two 1 litre bottles of oil, a carafe and an apron). She took part in a competition launched on the Facebook page of Marcelle Kuetche, a famous actress, better known under the pseudonym Poupy.

Fans flocked to a contest that was based on a simple principle: choose from three proposals, which was the real Aya Oil slogan. In less than 24 hours, more than 1000 answers were sent in an attempt to win one of the 15 prizes. To win, you had to react quickly! The list was published.

Since this Monday, August 31, 2020, the winners are gradually withdrawing their prizes in Douala, Yaounde and Bafoussam. Our recommendation: stay tuned to the Aya Oil facebook page for more surprises! https://www.facebook.com/ayaoilofficiel

Leave a Reply

Bravo aux gagnants du premier jeu concours Aya Oil!
Fadimatou une des 15 gagnantes de lots Aya Oil.

Bravo aux gagnants du premier jeu concours Aya Oil!

La semaine commence en beauté pour les gagnants du premier jeu concours en ligne Aya Oil.

Son sourire est communicatif. Fadimatou fait partie des 15 gagnants de lots Aya oil. (deux bouteilles d’huile 1 litre, une carafe et un tablier). Elle a participé à un jeu concours lancé sur la page Facebook de Marcelle Kuetche, célèbre comédienne, plus connue sous le pseudonyme de Poupy.

Les fans ont participé en masse à un jeu concours dont le principe était simple: choisir parmi trois propositions, quel était le véritable slogan de Aya Oil. En moins de 24 heures, plus de 1000 réponses ont été envoyées pour tenter de remporter un des 15 lots. Pour gagner il fallait réagir vite! La liste a été publiée.

Depuis ce Lundi 31 Août 2020, les gagnants retirent progressivement leurs lots à Douala, Yaoundé et Bafoussam. Notre recommandation: restez connectés sur la page facebook Aya Oil pour plus de surprises! https://www.facebook.com/ayaoilofficiel

Laisser un commentaire